Summer Vibes

5

Last weekend Domenico was kind enough to take some graduation pictures of me. We spent the morning walking around downtown Phoenix, finding pretty murals and painted stairs and snapping pictures. It was a beautifully breezy day, and I got a little bit of that summertime feeling.

This week I also: attended my last class as an undergrad, booked a sweet little Airbnb in Paris, bought my cap and gown, and dreamed of the canals in Amsterdam. There are so many scary and wonderful things happening lately, it’s hard to even keep up.

3 10 11 8 4

top – TJ Maxx // shorts – Gap outlet store // shoes – Steve Madden // Phoenix brooch – gift from Domenico // watch – Geneva (with a new Fossil mint band that I love) // “best” bobby pin – Ban.do (courtesy of Kaylie)

Also, just because this is too good to keep to myself, here’s my hapless attempt at looking cute and blowing confetti. Adulthood, here I am!

output_qlSiLw

Leave a Reply

