My Holiday Home

IMG_2848

I love decorating for the holidays. Starting in October, I begin putting little gourds and giant, knitted candy corns around the house. But when December comes along, I really go crazy. Here’s a look at some of the decorations decking my home. Many of these are vintage (like the Santa Babushka dolls from my mom’s childhood and the Little Red Riding Hood/Goldilocks painting) or handmade (like my prized, knitted advent calendar).

IMG_2858 IMG_2859 IMG_4532 IMG_4533 IMG_4540IMG_4531 IMG_4541IMG_4539 IMG_4542 IMG_4565IMG_4599 IMG_4597IMG_2842 IMG_2844

Leave a Reply

