The Watch List

DSCF0410.RAF

As always, I’m getting inspired by Kaylie’s lovely blog posts, like this one about some must-watch movies. Domenico and I have a few movie dates we’ve been meaning to take, so I thought I needed a list of my top picks.

1. Wish I was Here – Domenico has been trying to get me to see this for a while, and I sure do love Zach Braff. I think we’ll have to make a trip to Camelview 5 soon for this one.

2. God Help the Girl

3. Magic in the Moonlight – Woody Allen + Emma Stone + Colin Firth = magic

4. Begin Again

5. This is Where I Leave You – There are too many wonderful people in this for it not to be good. It’s just impossible.

One thought on “The Watch List

Leave a Reply

